Your Advocate and Trusted Partner

Olson_2018-web.jpg Jones_2018-web.jpg Malone_2018-web.jpg

Russell Olson

Chief Executive Officer

Nate Jones

Chief Operations Officer

Mike Malone

Chief Financial Officer

Hyland_2018-web.jpg Graff_2018-web.jpg


Ann Hyland

Chief Communications Officer

Adam Graff

Director of Power Supply

Casey Crabtree

Director of Economic Development

Dybdahl_2019-web.jpg Stowater_2018-web.jpg Fedeler_2018-web.jpg

Kelly Dybdahl

Customer Relations Manager

McCord Stowater

Director of Market Operations

Sharla Fedeler


Hahn_2018-web.jpg Kearin_2018-web.jpg  Schaefer_2018-web.jpg

Katie Hahn

Executive Assistant

Danielle Kearin

Projects & Marketing Coordinator

Theresa Schaefer

Director of Human Resources