Feedback is important. We get ours firsthand.

In an effort to build a direct communication channel between Heartland and our customers, Heartland established the Customer Connections Committee. The committee provides customers with a formal channel to offer their perspective and feedback on Heartland services and operations to our staff and board of directors.

Current committee members include:

Michele Farris - State of South Dakota Grant Groos - Colman, SD
Jerry Jongeling - Sioux Falls, SD (Chair) Joe Keough - Langford, SD
Ashley Rentsch - Volga, SD Mathias Phelps - Lake Crystal, MN
Brad Lawrence - Madison, SD Adam Jans - Parker, SD
Dan Sunne - Groton, SD